Governance of the Warwickshire Road Race League is provided by the Warwickshire County Athletics Association. In addition the following roles are elected:

Chairman: Tony Mackness / Tony French (Northbrook AC) acting as co-chairs for 2018

Results Secretary: Anthony Morgan (Kenilworth Runners)

Officers: Mel Venables (Spa Striders), Dave Goodwin (Massey)

Trophies: Bob Carey (Sphinx)

Minutes from the WRRL AGM held on 6th November 2017 are embedded below or in PDF form here.

Minutes WRRL AGM 6th November 2017