RoleName ContactClub
ChairmanCath Muthchair@warwickshireathletics.co.ukBirchfield Harriers
Hon. Secretary(Acting)Cath Muthsecretary@warwickshireathletics.co.ukBirchfield Harriers
Hon. TreasurerTony Macknesstreasurer@warwickshireathletics.co.ukNorthbrook AC
PresidentBob CareySphinx AC
President ElectGraham HeeleySparkhill Harriers
Hon. Officials SecretaryMaggie MurphyRugby & Northampton AC
Hon. Promotions Secretary (XC)Katie Lea, Ray Morganchampionships@warwickshireathletics.co.ukRugby & Northampton AC and Leamington C&AC
Hon. Promotions Secretary (T&F)Katie Lea, Ray Morganchampionships@warwickshireathletics.co.ukRugby & Northampton AC and Leamington C&AC
WRRL ChairmanDave GoodwinMassey Ferguson RC
Trophies and Medals CoordinatorBob CareySphinx AC
Team Manager CoordinatorKeith BurgessTeamManager@warwickshireathletics.co.ukBirchfield Harriers
Records ManagerVacant
Team ManagersAge Group
Cross CountryEddie CockayneSWedcock@aol.comBirchfield Harriers
Robert PintonU17W, U20Wrapinton@gmail.comSolihull and Small Heath AC
Brian HigsonU15Gbrian.higson@btinternet.comRoyal Sutton Coldfield AC
Chris HazellU13Gsue.hazell1@btopenworld.comBirchfield Harriers
Simon KinsonSMspkinson@icloud.comLeamington C&AC
Nick PriceU17M, U20Mnick_price@blueyonder.co.ukBRAT Club
Cath MuthU15Bcathmuth@outlook.comBirchfield Harriers
Stuart AlbuttU13Bstu_albutt@hotmail.comSolihull and Small Heath AC
Track and FieldJohn NashU13/U15johnnash@email.comLeamington C&AC
Rebecca FreemanU13/U15rfreeman276@yahoo.comSolihull and Small Heath AC
Vacant (Seniors)
Walks (including Promotions)Keith Richardskeith28richards@virginmedia.comCoventry Godiva Harriers
Fell RunningEddie Cockayn and Julie Emmersonedcock@aol.com
julie.emmerson@hotmail.co.uk
BRAT Club
AuditorsKeith Richards
Matthew Hargreaves
Coventry Godiva Harriers
Tamworth AC
TrusteesIan Riley
Maggie Murphy
ianariley140@gmail.com
margaret.murphy105@gmail.com
Royal Sutton Coldfield AC
Rugby & Northampton AC

A number of people have served the County Association in the past and we recognise their contributions in the WCAA Roll of Honour which you can see here.
WCAA Roll of Honour is HERE