RoleName ContactClub
ChairmanCath Harriers
Hon. SecretaryKeith Godiva Harriers
Hon. TreasurerTony MacknessNorthbrook AC
PresidentRebecca FreemanSolihull & Small Heath AC
President ElectBob Carey
Graham Heeley
Sphinx AC
Sparkhill Harriers
Hon. Officials SecretaryMaggie MurphyRugby & Northampton AC
Hon. Promotions Secretary (XC)Katie & Northampton AC
Hon. Promotions Secretary (T&F)Katie & Northampton AC
WRRL ChairmanTo be appointedKnowle & Dorridge
Trophies and Medals CoordinatorBob CareySphinx AC
Team Manager CoordinatorSally & Dorridge Running Club
Records ManagerVacant
Team ManagersAge Group
Cross CountryEddie CockayneSWBirchfield Harriers
Robert PintonU17W, U20WSolihull and Small Heath AC
Brian HigsonU15GRoyal Sutton Coldfield AC
Brian HigsonU13GRoyal Sutton Coldfield AC
Simon KinsonSMLeamington C&AC
Nick PriceU17M, U20MBRAT Club
Bob CareyU15BSphinx AC
Stuart AlbuttU13BSolihull and Small Heath AC
Track and FieldJohn NashU13/U15Leamington C&AC
Rebecca FreemanU13/U15Solihull and Small Heath AC
Vacant (Seniors)
Walks (including Promotions)Keith RichardsCoventry Godiva Harriers
Fell RunningPeter MatthewsBRAT Club
AuditorsKeith Richards
Matthew Hargreaves
Coventry Godiva Harriers
Tamworth AC
TrusteesIan Riley
Maggie Murphy
Royal Sutton Coldfield AC
Rugby & Northampton AC

A number of people have served the County Association in the past and we recognise their contributions in the WCAA Roll of Honour which you can see here.
WCAA Roll of Honour is HERE